County Government

The Franklin County Sheriff's Office serves all of Franklin County 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Franklin County Sheriff's Office
101 W. Main Street
Ozark, AR 72949
Phone: (479)-667-4127
Sheriff: Anthony Boen

Franklin County Department of Emergency Management
Coordinator- Fred Mullen
Phone: (479)-667-4909

Franklin County, AR Web Page

2015 Quorum Court


District #1

Paul Schaffer

District #2

Freddy Ree

District #3

David Bowles

District #4

Rusty Cagle

District #5

Chad Haberer

District #6

Mary Jane Cains

District #7

Garret Shepherd

District #8

David Hewitt

District #9

Lacey Neissl